Staying organized is essential to facilitate class work and management. Therefore, if we know that we are not going to use a class anymore, then the best thing would be remove bliss class on Google Classroom and then we are going to show you how to do it.

Delete a class from mobile devices

We are going to have to open the Google Classroom application on our device.

Options of this class on mobile devices.

Once it is open, we will have to find the class that we want to delete and click on the three points to the right.

File.

Next, we are going to click on the “Archive” option.

Archive class on Android.

We will have to press “Archive” again to confirm.

Classroom settings.

Once we do, we are going to press on the three lines that are in the upper left corner of the screen to access the options menu.

Archived classes.

From this menu, we are going to go to “Archived classes”.

Class options.

Here we will have to find the class that we want to eliminate and we will click on the three points that are on the right side of it.

Delete or delete.

A small menu is displayed and we are going to press “Delete”.

Delete class Google Classroom from mobile

We will have to confirm it in the next pop-up window, clicking on “Delete” again.

Delete a class in Google Classroom from PC

We visited the Google Classroom website.

The first thing we will have to do is open the browser and go to Google Classroom.

Class options.

Once here, we will have to find the class in question and press the three horizontal points to the right of it.

file

Now we will have to click on “Archive” twice to confirm. This way, the class will be moved to a different folder.

Choices

Next, we will have to press on the three lines that are in the upper left corner to access the options menu.

We see the archived classes.

Here we will have to go to “Archived classes”.

We are going to remove the archived Google Classroom class.

In this place we are going to look for the class that we want to eliminate, once we find it, we will have to press on the three points that are on the right side of it.

So we can remove the Google Classroom class.

A pop-up window will appear and we will have to confirm with a click where it says “Delete”.

YOU CAN ALSO READ:   What to do if your Android turns off by itself?

We must bear in mind that once a class is deleted, there is no way to recover it. We will be able to see all the files in the Drive folder, but we will not be able to access the posts or comments.

Write A Comment