Something quite common is to have several email accounts open in Gmail, this is something extremely like because we will not have to be constantly logging in and we can have separate work and personal conversations. But when we want to close one account, we are surprised that we need to close all of them. It’s possible Sign off in a only bill from Gmail or Google from a Pc? The answer is yes and we are going to show you how to do it.

It is something simple, but in order to achieve it we will need to use a mobile device. Basically it is to log in from said device and then, from the account options, we can see the devices where a session with said account is started, we will simply close the session remotely and in this way we are going to get said account to leave to be started on the computer. As you will see, it is something too easy and fast to do, we show you the steps to follow a little below.

Sign out of a Google account from a PC

In order to log out of a single Google or Gmail account, we will have to use the Gmail application for mobile devices.

The first thing we will do is open the Gmail application on our device and we will have to log in with the Gmail account that we want to log out of the PC.

Gmail profile.

Next, we are going to have to press on the profile photo found in the upper right corner of the screen.

Manage Google account.

Here, we are going to have to click on “Google Account”.

Security.

Now, we will have to go to the “Security” tab.

Manage devices.

Next, we are going to click on “Your devices” and then we are going to “Manage devices”.

Sign out of a single Gmail account.

On this new page, we are going to see a list of all the devices that are currently connected to the Gmail account. So we will select the device where the account we want to close is located. For this we click on the three points that are on the right side of it.

YOU CAN ALSO READ:   How to unblock someone on Snapchat

A small menu with various options is displayed. The one that interests us and on which we are going to press is “Close session”.

Write A Comment